We are a non-profit organization supporting Animal Assisted Interventions (AAIs)

Our members

Able UK Dubai
Unit 1, 2nd Floor Building 33, Phase 1, Dubai Health Care City, Umm Hurrair Road
Dubai, 505272
UAE
Aman Sura
00971 551524546
aman.picas@gmail.com
Afago & Afeto
Rdovia Haroldo Soares Glava, 5121
Florianopolis, 88050-005
Brazil
Anice Maria Calil do Nascimento
AV. SANTA ISABEL, 218
, 13084-970
Brazil
Anice Maria Calil do Nascimento
+5519971720105
anice.sorrisodemonalisa@gmail.com
Animal Assisted Professionals (AAP)
33065 Jerry Trl, Waukee
Iowa, IA-50263
USA
Haylee Bergeland
515-724-8669
Ihabs.director@gmail.com
Animal Assisted Therapy of the Western Slope, LLC
1319 Ouray Ave.
Grand Junction, CO, 81501
USA
Stacy L. Mendell
stacy@aatwestslope.com
Animal to Kids
Avda Jose Mesa y Lopez no11-40a
Gran Canaria, 35007
Spain
Evelyn Iglesias
34 6260 37024
info@animaltokids.es
Animas Portugal
Rua da Alegria, 598
Porto, 4000-300
Portugal
Abílio Leite
+351 917220814
animas@animasportugal.org
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Mantrailing
Ziegelerden 55
Kronach, DE-96317
Germany
Manfred Burdich
+49 9261 739408
manfred.burdich@mac.com
ASBL Osmose
Av. L. Sougenet 17
Esneux, BE-4130
Belgium
Assistance Canine Training Services (ACTS)
PO Box 52
North Conway, NH 03860
USA
Robin Crocker
011-781-856-0055
info@assistancecanine.org
Assistance Dogs Australia
P.O. Box 455
Engadine, NSW 2233
Australia
Assistance Dogs Europe
Koningin Wilhelminaweg 18
Groesbeek, NL-6562 KZ
Netherlands
Assistance Dogs International
PO Box 276
Maumee, OH 43537
United States
Assistance Dogs of the West
PO Box 31027
Santa Fe, NM 87594
United States
Associacão Kokua – Cães de Ajuda Social
Sitio do Prego EN270 410A
Santo Estêvão - Tavira, PT-8800-510
Portugal
Daiana Karen Ferreira
+351 963095587
geral@kokua.pt
Associazione Amici degli Animali nel Sociale
M.d.Badalucchi no 1
Lazise (VR), IT-37017
Italy
Adalisa Tomezzoli
+39 347 8970550
info@adadeibasset.it
Associazione Asina Mente
Via campagnole, 12
Roverto (TN), IT-38068
Italy
Federica Aste
+39 349 3581004
staff@asinamente.it
Autism Dogs CIC
Millpool Farm, Wards Lane
Congleton, CW12 3LN
United Kingdom
Caroline Preston
info@autismdogs.co.uk
BHill and Associates PLLC DBA Afton Dental
360 Exchange Street Northwest
Concord, NC, 28027
USA
Bryan Hill
(304) 419- 2849
hill43210@gmail.com
Biak Bat Intervenciones Asistidas con Animales
C/ Soldaubide No 1
Bajo D Alsasua, 31800
Spain
Josune Azpiroz Imaz
+34 6461 23768
info@biakbat.eus
Bocalàn Argentina
Fon Rouge 758
Buenos Aires, 1408
Argentina
Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
USA
Lynn Belkin
+1 617 355 6743
lynn.belkin@childrens.harvard.edu
Cariad Pet Therapy
83 City Road, Haverfordwest
, SA61 2RR
UK
Cherise Basques
1402 NE 46th Ave
Portland, OR 97213
United States
Cherise Basques
cherise.basques@gmail.com
Chinese Evangelical Zion Church Social Service Division
No.1, G/F, Ching Fai House, Tsz Ching Estate, Tsz Wan Shan
Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Steven Lap-hin Lai
852-23240113
steven.lai@cezionhk.org
Christine Kivlen
46738 Schimmel court
Shelby Township, MI 48317
United States
Christine Kivlen
christine.kivlen@gmail.com
Coda di Lupo
Via Trincea delle Frasche 7
Italy, 09122 Cagliari
Italy
Luca Frau
+39 3497913852
info@codadilupo.com
Colorado State University
1680 Campus delivery Colorado State University
Fort Collins, 80523
United States
Cooperative Paws LLC
1009 Frederick St SW
Vienna, VA 22180
United States
Deafinitely Dogs
2802 Lippisch Pl SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
United States
Lorette Vanourny
+1 319 930 3647
lorette@deafinitelydogs.org
Dogs for Good
The Frances Hay Centre, Blacklocks Hill
Banbury,, OX17 2BS
United Kingdom
Selina Gibson
+44 1295 252600
selina.gibsone@dogsforgood.org
Dogswork
Buorren 46
Warns, NL-8721 GR
Netherlands
Maud Jacobs
+31 6 45474769
info@dogswork.nl
dogtherapy.gr
Alikarnassou 17, Nea Erythrea
Athens, ZC 14671
Greece
Konstantinos Koilias
0030 697 187 8487
kostaskls8@gmail.com
Dogwood Therapy Services
3108 Alamogordo Drive NW
Albuquerque,, NM 87120
United States
Melissa Winkle
+1 505 228-4650
info@dogwoodtherapy.com
Dyadis asbl
Rue de l’Eglise, 64 B3
Brussels, 1150
Belgium
Jan Heremans
dvc@dyadis.org
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
138 Wardin Lane
Hemlock, MI 48626
United States
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
echerlac@hotmail.com
Florida Gulf Coast University
909 Dolphin Drive
Cape Coral, FL 33904
United States
Brigitte Belanger
+1 727 772 3557
brigitte.belanger21@gmail.com
FOUR PAWS International
Schomburgstrasse 120
Hamburg, DE-22767
Germany
Freedom Service Dogs of America
7193 S Dillon Court
Englewood, CO 80112
United States
Shelby Cramer
+1 303 922 6231
info@freedomservicedogs.org
Genitori Tosti in Tutti I Posti ONLUS
via Fincato 41b
Verona, 37131
Italy
Alessandra Corradi
genitoritosti@yahoo.it
Gloucestershire Animal Assisted Education
Grove Cottage
Cranham, GL4 8HP
United Kingdom
Debbie Gregg
+44 1452 898701
cranhamandcotswoldtutoring@outlook.com
Hachiko
Molenstraat 54
Merelbeke, BE-9820
Belgium
Kaye Botte
00 32 9 230 6681
info@hachiko.org
Halcyon CIC
Studio 1, Brookend Farm, Brookend Lane
Worcester WR5 3LF,
United Kingdom
Dr Catherine Binney
+44 7510 318118
admin@halcyoncic.com
Healing With Paws
121 Fiesta Circle Orinda
Orinda, CA 94563
United States
Hondenschool Nederland
Burgtse Baantje 5a
, 5124 RD
Netherlands
Ingrid Vrakking
0031 434032
info@hondenschoolnederland.nl
Hong Kong Guide Dogs Association
Unit No 1, Podium Car Park Block, Tsui Ping South Estate
Kowloon, 18 Tsui Ping Road, Kwun Tong
Hong Kong
Cindy Kwan
852 -3188-1736
aai@guidedogs.org.hk
Hong Kong Institute of AAI
502, 5/F, Office Plus@Sheung Wan, 93-103 Wing Lok Street
Hong Kong, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong
Eddie Lee
eddie@iaai.hk
Hope Unleashed
1/24 Opaheke Rd, Papakura
Auckland, 2110
New Zealand
Belinda Simpson
+64 21 374449
HopeUnleashed@gmail.com
Hulphond Nederland
Postbus 24
Herpen, NL-5373 ZG
Netherlands
Petra van Benten
+31 486 411 878
p.vbenten@hulphond.nl
IAHAIO

,

Jo-Ann Fowler
Idaho State University
921 S. 8th Ave, Stop 8120
Pocatello, 83204
United States
Leslie Stewart
stewlesl@isu.edu
International Institute for Animal Assisted Play Therapy
PO Box 613
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
United States
Risë VanFleet
+1 717 249 4707
Rise@risevanfleet.com
IRD Assistanthunden
Källängsvägen 38
Lidingö, SE-181 44
Sweden
Jean McCollister
Brje pri Koprivi 15
Dutovlje, 6221
Slovenia
Jean McCollister
+386 40 363 101
jean.mccollister@gmail.com
Kaybee’s Emotional Support Shelties
1405 N Johnson St
Bay City, MI 48708
United States
Kristine Felske
+1 989 893 1390
kaybeesk9@att.net
Koirat Kasvatus – ja kuntoutustyössä ry
Tanotorven 29 A
Helsinki, FI-00420
Finland
Kune, perros de ayuda social
Camino de la zarzuela 21, Villaviciosa de odon
Madrid, 28670
Spain
Rocio Marin
+34 689 009 861
info@kuneperrosdeayudasocial.org
Kwan Wai Ching
Flat 7C, Block 8, Flora Plaza
Fanling,
Hong Kong
Kwan Wai Ching
+852 91630564
trust_in_lord@yahoo.com.hk
Learning Solutions, LLC
49 WalpoleSt, Suite 5
Norwood, MA 2062
United States
Tracey L. Stoll
+1 781 762 3750
tstoll@learningsolutionsforme.com
Limestone Child Advocacy Center
104 E Washington St
Athens, AL, 35611
USA
Becky Bentley
256-998-5556
BBentley@limestonecac.org
Lois Harrison
1830 W Wayside Drive Glendale
, WI 53209
USA
Lois Harrison
Lois.Harrison@cuw.edu
Lort Smith
24 Villiers Street
North Melbourne, VIC 3051
Australia
Macy Burr
187 Montana del Lago
Rancho Santa Margarita, 92688
United States
Macy Burr
206 240 8451
burr989@gmail.com
National Reference Centre for AAI
Viale dell’Università 10
Legnaro (Padova), IT-35020
Italy
Natura Animale
Piazza Libertà 4
, 22044 Lurago dErba (CO)
Italy
Debra Buttram
+39 83651960
buttram.debra@gmail.com
Nicole DeGennaro
4701 Hickory Tree Rd, Saint Cloud FL 34772
Florida,
USA
Nicole DeGennaro
nickeldk@gmail.com
Pacific Assistance Dogs Society
9048 Stormont Ave
Burnaby, BC V3N 4G6
Canada
Margaret Hicks
+1 604 527 0556
margaret@pads.ca
Palmetto Animal Assisted Life Services
P.O. Box 25679
Columbia, SC 22924
United States
Jennifer Rogers
+1 803 788-7063
jrogers@paals.org
Paradise Dog Training
PO Box 335
Fenton, MI 48430
United States
Pasta’s Purpose LLC
2 Ridge Court
Edwardsville, 62025
USA
Tricia Hogan
618-558-5386
lostmind2009@gmail.com
Paws Giving Independence NFP
P.O. Box 9572
Peoria, IL 61612
United States
Michelle Yuen
+1 309 8392754
mkosner@givingindependence.org
paws4people
1121C-324 Military Cutoff Rd
Wilmington, NC 28405
United States
Kyria Henry
+1 910 632 0615
kyria.henry@paws4people.org
Pawsitive Perspectives Assistance Dogs (PawPADs)
9877 234th St E
Lakeville, MN 55044
USA
Linda Ball
+01-952-226-2063
Linda@PawPADs.org
Pawsitivity Service Dogs
197 Griggs St N
St Paul, MN 55104
United States
People and Animal Wellbeing Services CIC
12 Old Bracknell Lane East. Bracknell Berkshire
Bracknell, Rg12 7AJ
United Kingdom
Nicola Maxwell
07921088718
info@pawswellbeing.org
Perrygatos
Apdo. Correos 2157
Logroño – La Rioja, ES-26005
Spain
Rosa M Roldan
+34 649 962 426
info@perrygatos.com
Pet Partners
875 124th Ave NE, Suite 101
Bellevue, WA 98005
United States
Annie Magnant
anniem@petpartners.org
Pet Therapy Center Friendly Paw
Sime Milutinovica Sarajlije 23
Novi Sad, 21000
Serbia
Jelena Blagojev Stevin
+381 63 830 84 65
prijateljskasapa@gmail.com
Pets As Therapy
The Clare Charity Centre, Wycombe Road
Saunderton, Bucks HP14 4BF
United Kingdom
Proyecto Salta Violeta
Vedia 2158
, 1429
Argentina
Mercedes Iacoviello
+54 91140293020
proyectosaltavioleta@gmail.com
Psi pomagači
Gjure Szaba 2/2
Zagreb, HR-10000
Croatia
Tea Selaković
psipomagaci@gmail.com
Reading Dogs UAE
Villa 12, Street 1, Mira 1
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Karalynn Thomson
+971 52 908 6569
kt@animalagencyuae.com
REATAA
Rua Quaresmeira, 96
Vargem Grande Paulista, SP 06730-000
Brazil
Vinicius Ribeiro
viniciustaa@gmail.com
Restart Dog Project LTD
Haregate Hall, Haregate Road, Leek, Staffs.
Leek, ST136PX
United Kingdom
Rachel Trafford
07540959387
restartdogproject@gmail.com
Ria Ann Wilson
5450 Mezzanine Way
Long Beach, CA 90808
USA
Ria Ann Wilson
+1 562 481 2264
riaannwilson@gmail.com
Scale Dogs asbl-vzw
Route de Mont Saint Jean 2
Brussels, BE-1170
Belgium
Marianne Slingerland
+32 2 660 7756
info@scaledogs.be
Service Dogs Alabama
8365 Mobile Highway
Hope Hull, AL 36043
United States
Frances McGowin
334 676 3733
fmcgowin@msn.com
Shine On! Kids
Wakamatsu Building 7F, 3-3-6 Nihonbashi Honcho, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, 103-0023
Japan
Marina Cynthia Rodriguez
+81 3 6202 7262
marina@sokids.org
Sit.Stay.Heal
6797 Mundy Lane
Mt Carmell, IL 62863
United States
Cyndie Brashear-Kieffer
sit.stay.heal@hotmail.com
Southampton Children’s Hospital Therapy Dogs
Mail Point 44, University Hospital, Tremona Road
Southampton, SO16 6YD
United Kingdom
Lyndsey Uglow
+2381 206462
schtherapydogs@icloud.com
Stichting Contacthond
Leidsevaart 19
Bennebroek, NL-2121 AZ
Netherlands
Nikki Rethmeier
rethmeier@contacthond.nl
SunDog Therapy Services Inc
585 N Olive Street
Orange, CA 92867
USA
SUNY Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Ave, 216 Ketchum Hall
Buffalo, NY 14222
USA
Krista Vince Garland
1-407-923-4765
garlankm@buffalostate.edu
Suomen Kennelliitto – Finska KennelKlubben
Kamreerintie 8
Espoo, FI-02770
Finland
Sanna Feodoroff-Pirinen
+358 9 887 300
kaverikoirat@kennelliitto.fi
Susquehanna Service Dogs
1078 Gravel Hill Rd
Grantville, PA 17028
United States
Debra Tack
+1 717 599 5920
dtack@khs.org
Svenska Terapihundinstitutet
Hagavågen 14
Solna, SE-169 69
Sweden
Gunilla Beckmann
gunilla@svthi.se
Tallahassee Memorial Animal Therapy
1300 Miccosukee Road, 1405 POB - 5th Floor Suite 5200, Tallahassee
, Fl 32308
USA
Stephanie Perkins
stephanie.perkins@tmh.org
The Rehabilitation Centre Silver
Stefanoves 34
Zagreb, HR 10 000
Croatia
Masa Dolenc
+385 1 2394 451
center.silver@czrs.hr
Therapawsitive
3 Rannoch Way, Bothwell
Glasgow, G71 8HR
Scotland, UK
Kirsty MacQueen
+44 77121 21181
therapawsitive@gmail.com
Tiere helfen Menschen e.V.
Münchener Strasse 14
Höchberg, DE-97204
Germany
Anke Prothman
+49 931 45466040
anke.prothmann@t-online.de
Tierra de Encuentro

Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Maria Daniela Balduzzi
daniela.balduzzi@gmail.com
Tufts Institute for Human-Animal Interaction
200 Westboro Rd
Grafton, MA 01536
United States
Deborah Linder
Deborah.Linder@tufts.edu
Ulises Y Argos
Calle Luchana 40-2E 28010
Madrid,
Spain
Noemi Haro Rodriguez
+34 679 388 807
ulisesyargos@ulisesyargos.es
University of North Florida Counseling Center
1647 Shirl Lane
Florida, 32207-7762
USA
Deborah Baker
dmbaker@ix.netcom.com
Virginia Commonwealth University
West Hospital 1200 East Broad Street BOX 980710
Richmond, VA 20298-0710
United States
VITA e.V. Assistenzhunde
Karlshof 1a
Hümmerich, DE-53547
Germany
Tatjana Kreidler
+49 157 5819 9894
melissa.mueller@vita-assistenzhunde.de
Yvette Poon
Room 738, 7th Floor, Nan Fung Centre
Tsuen Wan, New Territories, 264-298 Castle Peak Road
Hong Kong