We are a non-profit organization supporting Animal Assisted Interventions (AAIs)

Our members

Stiftelsen Sykehushunder
Vestbyveien 21
Vestby, 1543
Norway
Kristin Engesaeth
004790156766
post@sykehushunder.no
Compass Key Service Dog Training
1315 Lloyds Road
Nottingham, PA, 19362
USA
David Burry
+1 (484) 643-8445
d.burry@CKDogs.com
Great Plains Assistance Dogs Foundation, Inc dba Service Dogs for America
920 Short St.
Jud, ND, 58454-4021
USA
Jenny BrodKorb
+1 (701) 685-2242
info@servicedogsforamerica.org
12 Points Psychology
PO Box 8185
Ferntree Gully, Victoria, 3156
Australia
Danielle Graber
+61 03 8799 3907
12points.psychology@gmail.com
Kuné, perros de ayuda social
Camino de la zarzuela 21
Villaviciosa de odon, Madrid, 28670
Spain
TheraTree Pediatric Therapy
2605 New Hartford Rd
Owensboro, KY, 42303
United States
Jessica Lynn Hatfield
+1 (270) 688-8449
contact@theratreepeds.com
Humane Society of Broward County
2070 Griffin Road
Fort Lauderdale, Florida , 33312
United States
Katherine Tutt
+1 (954) 266-6875
ktutt@hsbroward.com
Croatian Guide Dog and Mobility Association
Savska cesta 129
Zagreb, HR-10 000
Croatia
Lucija Katalenić
+385 01 481 61 55
udruga@psivodici.hr
The John Burns Foundation
Canolfan John Burns Centre, Parc House, Carmarthen Road
Carmarthenshire Kidwelly,
United Kingdom
Abigail Steanson
01554 890840
abigail@johnburnsfoundation.org
Kwan Wai Ching
Fat 7C, Block 8, Flora Plaza
Fanling,
Hong Kong
Wai Ching (Cindy) Kwan
trust_in_lord@yahoo.com.hk
Canines Assisting in Health, College of Health Professions, Pace University
163 William St Room 507
New York, 10038
USA
Joanne Singleton
+12126186010
jsingleton@pace.edu
Pet Therapy Center Friendly Paw
Sime Milutinovića Sarajlije 23
Novi Sad, Vojvodina, 21000
Serbia
Jelena Blagojev Stevin
+381 63 830 84 65
prijateljskasapa@gmail.com
Restart Dogs
Haregate Hall, Haregate Road, Leek, Staffs.
Leek, ST136PX
United Kingdom
Able UK Dubai
Unit 1, 2nd Floor Building 33, Phase 1, Dubai Health Care City, Umm Hurrair Road
Dubai, 505272
UAE
Aman Sura
00971 551524546
aman.picas@gmail.com
Animal Assisted Therapy of the Western Slope, LLC
640 Grand Avenue
Grand Junction, CO, 81501
USA
Stacy Mendell
+1 (970) 201-8180
stacy@aatwestslope.com
Freedom Service Dogs of America
7193 S Dillon Court
Englewood, CO 80112
United States
Shelby Cramer
+1 303 922 6231
info@freedomservicedogs.org
Reading Dogs UAE
Villa 110, Street 8, Mira 4, As aboce
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Karalynn Thomson
+971529086569
kt@animalagencyuae.com
Kaybee’s Emotional Support Shelties
1405 N Johnson St
Bay City, MI 48708
United States
Kristine Felske
+1 989 893 1390
kaybeesk9@att.net
Service Dogs Alabama
8365 Mobile Highway
Hope Hull, AL, 36043
United States
Paige Pritchett
+1 (334) 676-3733
paige@servicedogsalabama.org
Hope Unleashed
1/24 Opaheke Rd, Papakura
Auckland, 2110
New Zealand
Belinda Simpson
+64 21 374449
HopeUnleashed@gmail.com
dogtherapy.gr
Alikarnassou 17, Nea Erythrea
Athens, ZC 14671
Greece
Konstantinos Koilias
0030 697 187 8487
kostaskls8@gmail.com
Shine On! Kids
Wakamatsu Building 7F, 3-3-6 Nihonbashi Honcho, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, 103-0023
Japan
Marina Cynthia Rodriguez
+81 3 6202 7262
marina@sokids.org
Hong Kong Guide Dogs Association
Unit No 1, Podium Car Park Block, Tsui Ping South Estate
Kowloon, 18 Tsui Ping Road, Kwun Tong
Hong Kong
Cindy Kwan
852 -3188-1736
aai@guidedogs.org.hk
Tallahassee Memorial Animal Therapy
1300 Miccosukee Road, 1405 POB - 5th Floor Suite 5200, Tallahassee
, Fl 32308
USA
Stephanie Perkins
stephanie.perkins@tmh.org
SunDog Therapy Services Inc
1777 Morning Canyon Rd
Diamond Bar, 91765
USA
Genitori Tosti in Tutti I Posti ONLUS
via Fincato 41b
Verona, 37131
Italy
Alessandra Corradi
genitoritosti@yahoo.it
Yvette Poon
Room 738, 7th Floor, Nan Fung Centre
Tsuen Wan, New Territories, 264-298 Castle Peak Road
Hong Kong
Hondenschool Nederland
Goorbergseweg 31
Molenschot, Brabant, 5124 NE
Netherlands
Ingrid Vrakking
+31 0613695259
ingrid@ingridvrakking.nl
Boston Children’s Hospital – Waltham
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA, 02115
USA
Lynn Belkin
+16173556743
lynn.belkin@childrens.harvard.edu
Assistance Canine Training Services (ACTS)
PO Box 52
North Conway, NH 03860
USA
Kathy Metz
011.603.383.2073
info@assistancecanine.org
Coda di Lupo
Via Trincea delle Frasche 7
Italy, 09122 Cagliari
Italy
Luca Frau
+39 3497913852
info@codadilupo.com
Stichting Contacthond
Leidsevaart 19
Bennebroek, NL-2121 AZ
Netherlands
Nikki Rethmeier
rethmeier@contacthond.nl
Pacific Assistance Dogs Society
9048 Stormont Ave
Burnaby, BC V3N 4G6
Canada
Margaret Hicks
+1 604 527 0556
margaret@pads.ca
Paradise Dog Training
9180 Hartland Rd, PO Box 335
Fenton, MI 48430
United States
Lori M Paradise-Grigg
+1 (810) 714-4861
lgrigg@paradise-dogtraining.com
Dyadis asbl
Rue de l’Eglise, 64 B3
Brussels, 1150
Belgium
Jan Heremans
dvc@dyadis.org
Scale Dogs asbl-vzw
Route de Mont Saint Jean 2
Brussels, BE-1170
Belgium
Marianne Slingerland
+32 2 660 7756
info@scaledogs.be
Assistance Dogs of the West
PO Box 31027
Santa Fe, NM 87594
United States
Cooperative Paws LLC
1009 Frederick St SW
Vienna, VA 22180
United States
Pawsitivity Service Dogs
197 Griggs St N
St Paul, MN 55104
United States
paws4people
1121C-324 Military Cutoff Rd
Wilmington, NC 28405
United States
Kyria Henry
+1 910 632 0615
kyria.henry@paws4people.org
Autism Dogs Charity
Millpool Farm, Wards Lane
Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3LN
United Kingdom
Abigail Short
+44 07464362647
info@autismdogs.co.uk
Associacão Kokua – Cães de Ajuda Social
Sitio do Prego EN270 410A
Santo Estêvão - Tavira, PT-8800-510
Portugal
Daiana Karen Ferreira
+351 963095587
geral@kokua.pt
Koirat Kasvatus – ja kuntoutustyössä ry
Tanotorven 29 A
Helsinki, FI-00420
Finland
Susquehanna Service Dogs
1078 Gravel Hill Rd
Grantville, PA 17028
United States
Debra Tack
+1 717 599 5920
dtack@khs.org
Hulphond Nederland
Postbus 24
Herpen, NL-5373 ZG
Netherlands
Petra van Benten
+31 486 411 878
p.vbenten@hulphond.nl
Tierra de Encuentro

Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Maria Daniela Balduzzi
daniela.balduzzi@gmail.com
International Institute for Animal Assisted Play Therapy
PO Box 613
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
United States
Risë VanFleet
+17176451638
Rise@risevanfleet.com
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Mantrailing – Rettungshundestaffel & Therapiehundezentrum
Ziegelerden 55
Kronach, Bayern, D-96317
Germany
Manfred Burdich
+499261739408
manfred.burdich@mac.com
Dogswork
Buorren 46
Warns, NL-8721 GR
Netherlands
Maud Jacobs
+31 6 45474769
info@dogswork.nl
Hong Kong Institute of AAI
502, 5/F, Office Plus@Sheung Wan, 93-103 Wing Lok Street
Hong Kong, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong
Eddie Lee
eddie@iaai.hk
The Rehabilitation Centre Silver
Stefanoves 34
Zagreb, HR 10 000
Croatia
Masa Dolenc
+385 1 2394 451
center.silver@czrs.hr
Sit.Stay.Heal
6797 Mundy Lane
Mt Carmell, IL 62863
United States
Cyndie Brashear-Kieffer
sit.stay.heal@hotmail.com
Associazione Amici degli Animali nel Sociale
M.d.Badalucchi no 1
Lazise (VR), IT-37017
Italy
Adalisa Tomezzoli
+39 347 8970550
info@adadeibasset.it
Tiere helfen Menschen e.V.
Münchener Strasse 14
Höchberg, DE-97204
Germany
Anke Prothman
+49 931 45466040
anke.prothmann@t-online.de
Pets As Therapy
Hampden House, Monument Business Park
Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW
United Kingdom
Assistenthunden & IRD Assistenthunden
Källängsvägen 38
Lidingö, SE-181 44
Sweden
Os’mose
Rondfontaine, 21
Trooz, Liège, Liège 4870
Belgium
Vanessa Wey
+320471077682
vaneswey@outlook.com
Palmetto Animal Assisted Life Services (PAALS)
221 N Grampian Hills Rd
Columbia, SC, 29223
United States
Jennifer Rogers
+1 (803) 788-7063
jrogers@paals.org
Assistance Dogs Australia
1800 Princes Highway Waterfall
Waterfall, New South Wales, 2233
Australia
Claire Dickson
+610295483355
info@assistancedogs.org.au
VITA e.V. Assistenzhunde
Karlshof 1a
Hümmerich, DE-53547
Germany
Tatjana Kreidler
+49 157 5819 9894
melissa.mueller@vita-assistenzhunde.de
Suomen Kennelliitto – Finska KennelKlubben
Kamreerintie 8
Espoo, FI-02770
Finland
Sanna Feodoroff-Pirinen
+358 9 887 300
kaverikoirat@kennelliitto.fi