We are a non-profit organization supporting Animal Assisted Interventions (AAIs)

Our members

Compass Key Service Dog Training
1315 Lloyds Road
Nottingham, PA, 19362
USA
David Burry
+1 (484) 643-8445
d.burry@CKDogs.com
Great Plains Assistance Dogs Foundation, Inc dba Service Dogs for America
920 Short St.
Jud, ND, 58454-4021
USA
Jenny BrodKorb
+1 (701) 685-2242
info@servicedogsforamerica.org
Cornerstone Pediatric Therapies
235 Med Park Drive
Clarksville, TN, 37043
USA
Savannah Floyd
+1 (931) 538-3755
afloyd@cptclarksville.com
TheraTree Pediatric Therapy
2605 New Hartford Rd
Owensboro, KY, 42303
United States
Jessica Lynn Hatfield
+1 (270) 688-8449
contact@theratreepeds.com
Humane Society of Broward County
2070 Griffin Road
Fort Lauderdale, Florida , 33312
United States
Katherine Tutt
+1 (954) 266-6875
ktutt@hsbroward.com
IAHAIO
220 W Mercer St, Ste W-430
Seattle, 98119
USA
Jo-Ann Fowler
director@iahaio.org
Canines Assisting in Health, College of Health Professions, Pace University
163 William St Room 507
New York, 10038
USA
Joanne Singleton
+12126186010
jsingleton@pace.edu
BHill and Associates PLLC DBA Afton Dental
360 Exchange Street Northwest
Concord, NC, 28027
USA
Bryan Hill
(304) 419- 2849
hill43210@gmail.com
Animal Assisted Therapy of the Western Slope, LLC
640 Grand Avenue
Grand Junction, CO, 81501
USA
Stacy Mendell
+1 (970) 201-8180
stacy@aatwestslope.com
University of North Florida Counseling Center
1647 Shirl Lane
Florida, 32207-7762
USA
Deborah Baker
dmbaker@ix.netcom.com
Freedom Service Dogs of America
7193 S Dillon Court
Englewood, CO 80112
United States
Shelby Cramer
+1 303 922 6231
info@freedomservicedogs.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
West Hospital 1200 East Broad Street BOX 980710
Richmond, VA 20298-0710
United States
Tufts Institute for Human-Animal Interaction
200 Westboro Rd
Grafton, MA 01536
United States
Deborah Linder
Deborah.Linder@tufts.edu
Idaho State University
921 S. 8th Ave, Stop 8120
Pocatello, 83204
United States
Leslie Stewart
stewlesl@isu.edu
Colorado State University
1680 Campus delivery Colorado State University
Fort Collins, 80523
United States
Kaybee’s Emotional Support Shelties
1405 N Johnson St
Bay City, MI 48708
United States
Kristine Felske
+1 989 893 1390
kaybeesk9@att.net
Service Dogs Alabama
8365 Mobile Highway
Hope Hull, AL, 36043
United States
Paige Pritchett
+1 (334) 676-3733
paige@servicedogsalabama.org
Macy Burr PC
27705 Soltero
Mission Viejo, 92691
United States
Macy Burr
+1 (206) 240-8451
mburr.ot@gmail.com
SUNY Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Ave, 216 Ketchum Hall
Buffalo, NY 14222
USA
Krista Vince Garland
1-407-923-4765
garlankm@buffalostate.edu
Ria Ann Wilson
5450 Mezzanine Way
Long Beach, CA 90808
USA
Ria Ann Wilson
+1 562 481 2264
riaannwilson@gmail.com
SunDog Therapy Services Inc
1777 Morning Canyon Rd
Diamond Bar, 91765
USA
Tallahassee Memorial Animal Therapy
1300 Miccosukee Road, 1405 POB - 5th Floor Suite 5200, Tallahassee
, Fl 32308
USA
Stephanie Perkins
stephanie.perkins@tmh.org
Nicole DeGennaro
4701 Hickory Tree Rd, Saint Cloud FL 34772
Florida,
USA
Nicole DeGennaro
nickeldk@gmail.com
Assistance Canine Training Services (ACTS)
PO Box 52
North Conway, NH 03860
USA
Kathy Metz
011.603.383.2073
info@assistancecanine.org
Concordia University Wisconsin
1830 W Wayside Drive Glendale
Glendale, WI, 53209
USA
Lois Harrison
+1 (414) 412-2257
Lois.Harrison@cuw.edu
Boston Children’s Hospital – Waltham
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA, 02115
USA
Lynn Belkin
+16173556743
lynn.belkin@childrens.harvard.edu
Pacific Assistance Dogs Society
9048 Stormont Ave
Burnaby, BC V3N 4G6
Canada
Margaret Hicks
+1 604 527 0556
margaret@pads.ca
Florida Gulf Coast University
909 Dolphin Drive
Cape Coral, FL 33904
United States
Brigitte Belanger
+1 727 772 3557
brigitte.belanger21@gmail.com
Cooperative Paws LLC
1009 Frederick St SW
Vienna, VA 22180
United States
Christine Kivlen
46738 Schimmel court
Shelby Township, MI 48317
United States
Christine Kivlen
christine.kivlen@gmail.com
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
138 Wardin Lane
Hemlock, MI 48626
United States
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
echerlac@hotmail.com
Assistance Dogs of the West
PO Box 31027
Santa Fe, NM 87594
United States
Paradise Dog Training
9180 Hartland Rd, PO Box 335
Fenton, MI 48430
United States
Lori M Paradise-Grigg
+1 (810) 714-4861
lgrigg@paradise-dogtraining.com
Pawsitivity Service Dogs
197 Griggs St N
St Paul, MN 55104
United States
paws4people
1121C-324 Military Cutoff Rd
Wilmington, NC 28405
United States
Kyria Henry
+1 910 632 0615
kyria.henry@paws4people.org
Assistance Dogs International
PO Box 276
Maumee, OH 43537
United States
Healing With Paws
121 Fiesta Circle Orinda
Orinda, CA 94563
United States
Sit.Stay.Heal
6797 Mundy Lane
Mt Carmell, IL 62863
United States
Cyndie Brashear-Kieffer
sit.stay.heal@hotmail.com
International Institute for Animal Assisted Play Therapy
PO Box 613
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
United States
Risë VanFleet
+17176451638
Rise@risevanfleet.com
Susquehanna Service Dogs
1078 Gravel Hill Rd
Grantville, PA 17028
United States
Debra Tack
+1 717 599 5920
dtack@khs.org
Learning Solutions, LLC
49 WalpoleSt, Suite 5
Norwood, MA 2062
United States
Tracey L. Stoll
+1 781 762 3750
tstoll@learningsolutionsforme.com
Paws Giving Independence NFP
P.O. Box 9572
Peoria, IL 61612
United States
Michelle Yuen
+1 309 8392754
mkosner@givingindependence.org
Deafinitely Dogs
2802 Lippisch Pl SW
Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
United States
Lorette Vanourny
+1 319 930 3647
lorette@deafinitelydogs.org
Palmetto Animal Assisted Life Services (PAALS)
221 N Grampian Hills Rd
Columbia, SC, 29223
United States
Jennifer Rogers
+1 (803) 788-7063
jrogers@paals.org