Assistance Canine Training Services (ACTS)
Animal Support
Full Member

PO Box 52 N. Conway
, NH 03860
USA

Robin Crocker
781-856-0055
info@assistancecanine.org
Visit website
Assistance Dogs of the West
Animal Support
Full Member

PO Box 31027
Santa Fe, NM 87594
United States

Linda Milanesi

info@assistancedogsofthewest.org
Visit website
Boston Children’s Hospital
Animal Assisted Activities
Full Member

Farley Building 111 - 300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA, 2115
USA

Lynn Belkin

lynn.belkin@childrens.harvard.edu
Visit website
Cherise Basques
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

801 S Twelve Oaks Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
United States

Cherise Basques

cheriselindley@hotmail.com
Visit website
Christine Johnson
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

46738 Schimmel court
Shelby Township, MI 48317
United States

Christine Johnson

christine.a.johnson5@gmail.com
Visit website
Compass Key Service Dog Training
Animal Support
Associate Member

1315 Lloyds Road
Nottingham, PA 19362
United States

Ashley O'Hara

A.Ohara@CKDogs.com
Visit website
Consortium for Animal Assisted Therapy
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

1155 Union Circle, #310829
Denton, TX 76203-5017
United States

Cynthia K. Chandler

Cynthia.Chandler@unt.edu
Visit website
Cooperative Paws LLC
Animal Support
Full Member

1009 Frederick St SW
Vienna, VA 22180
United States

Veronica Sanchez

veronica@cooperativepaws.com
Visit website
Definitely Dogs
Animal Support
Associate Member

2121 North Towne Ln NE, Ste A
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
United States

Lorette Vanourny
+1 319 930 3647
info@deafinitelydogs.org
Visit website
Dogwood Therapy Services
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

3108 Alamogordo Drive NW
Albuquerque,, NM 87120
United States

Melissa Winkle
+1 505 228-4650
info@dogwoodtherapy.com
Visit website
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

138 Wardin Lane
Hemlock, MI 48626
United States

Ellen Herlache-Pretzer

echerlac@hotmail.com
Visit website
Furry Friends Recovery
Animal Assisted Activities
Associate Member

2 Ridge Court
Edwardsville, IL 62025
United States

Tricia Hogan

furryfriendsrecovery@gmail.com
Visit website
Heeling House Inc
Animal Assisted Activities
Full Member

20789 Great Falls Plaza #170
Sterling, VA 20165
United States

Kathy Benner
+1 703 661-6610
mail@heelinghouse.org
Visit website
International Institute for AA Play Therapy
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

PO Box 613
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
United States

Risë VanFleet
+1 717 249 4707
Rise@risevanfleet.com
Visit website
Julie Cook
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

6202 NE Old Mill Rd
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
United States

Julie Cook

julieallisoncook@hotmail.com
Visit website
King & Associates
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

26106 Orchard Lk Rd, Suite 207
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
United States

Betz King

betzking@gmail.com
Visit website
Learning Solutions, LLC
Animal Assisted Education
Associate Member

49 WalpoleSt, Suite 5
Norwood, MA 2062
United States

Tracey L. Stoll
+1 781 762 3750
tstoll@learningsolutionsforme.com
Visit website
Lois Harrison
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

1830 W Wayside Drive Glendale
, WI 53209
USA

Lois Harrison

Lois.Harrison@cuw.edu
Visit website
Nicole DeGennaro
Animal Assisted Education
Associate Member

4701 Hickory Tree Rd, Saint Cloud FL 34772
Florida,
USA

Nicole DeGennaro

nickeldk@gmail.com
Visit website
Oakland University – Teacher’s Pet
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

433 Meadow Brook Rd. Office #3055
Rochester, MI 48309
United States

Amy Johnson

johnson2@oakland.edu
Visit website
Olivia Martin
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

231 Grayhawk Drive,Madisen
, MS 39110
USA

Olivia Martin

olivialmartin@ymail.com
Visit website
Ontario ARC
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

3071 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
United States

Gail Furst
+1 585 919-2177
gfurst@ontarioarc.org
Visit website
Pacific Assistance Dogs Society
Animal Support
Full Member

9048 Stormont Ave
Burnaby, BC V3N 4G6
Canada

Margaret Hicks
+1 604 527 0556
margaret@pads.ca
Visit website
Palmetto Animal Assisted Life Services
Animal Assisted Education
Full Member

P.O. Box 25679
Columbia, SC 22924
United States

Jennifer Rogers
+1 803 788-7063
jrogers@paals.org
Visit website
Paradise Dog Training
Animal Support
Full Member

PO Box 335
Fenton, MI 48430
United States

Lori & Jack Grigg

lgrigg@paradise-dogtraining.com
Visit website
Paws Giving Independence NFP
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

P.O. Box 9572
Peoria, IL 61612
United States

Michelle Yuen
+1 309 8392754
mkosner@givingindependence.org
Visit website
paws4people
Animal Support
Full Member

1121 C324 Military Cutoff Rd
Wilmington , NC 28405
United States

Kyria Henry

kyria.henry@paws4people.org
Visit website
Pawsitivity aka Pawsitivity Service Dogs
Animal Support
Full Member

197 Griggs St N
St Paul, MN 55104
United States

Tom Coleman

mail@pawsitivityservicedogs.com
Visit website
Resiliency and Health Institute
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

700 Commerce Drive, Suite 290
, Woodbury MN 55125
USA

Sarah Fuerst


Visit website
Sit.Stay.Heal
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

6797 Mundy Lane
Mt Carmell, IL 62863
United States

Cyndie Brashear-Kieffer

sit.stay.heal@hotmail.com
Visit website
Susquehanna Service Dogs
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

124 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
United States

Pamela Foreman
+1 717 599 5920
Pforeman@keystonehumanservices.org
Visit website
Tempe Elementary School District
Animal Assisted Activities
Associate Member

3205 S. Rural Rd., Tempe,
, AZ 85282
USA

Nakita Westrich


Visit website
The Children’s Village
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

One Echo Hills
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
United States

Avril Lindsay Dennis

alindsay@childrensvillage.org
Visit website
Vernon Animal-Assisted Educators
Animal Assisted Education
Full Member

3206 17 Street
Vernon, BC V1T 3Y9
Canada

Andrea Schiiler

amelnyk@sd22.bc.ca
Visit website