We are a non-profit organization supporting Animal Assisted Interventions (AAIs)

Our members

Cornerstone Pediatric Therapies
235 Med Park Drive
Clarksville, TN, 37043
USA
Savannah Floyd
+1 (931) 538-3755
afloyd@cptclarksville.com
12 Points Psychology
PO Box 8185
Ferntree Gully, Victoria, 3156
Australia
Danielle Graber
+61 03 8799 3907
12points.psychology@gmail.com
Creative Life Healing
6B Henderson Avenue
Tuakau, Waikato, 2121
New Zealand
Chantelle Hurst
+64 0210677462
Creativelifehealing@outlook.com
Kuné, perros de ayuda social
Camino de la zarzuela 21
Villaviciosa de odon, Madrid, 28670
Spain
TheraTree Pediatric Therapy
2605 New Hartford Rd
Owensboro, KY, 42303
United States
Jessica Lynn Hatfield
+1 (270) 688-8449
contact@theratreepeds.com
Kwan Wai Ching
Fat 7C, Block 8, Flora Plaza
Fanling,
Hong Kong
Wai Ching (Cindy) Kwan
trust_in_lord@yahoo.com.hk
Canines Assisting in Health, College of Health Professions, Pace University
163 William St Room 507
New York, 10038
USA
Joanne Singleton
+12126186010
jsingleton@pace.edu
Pet Therapy Center Friendly Paw
Sime Milutinovića Sarajlije 23
Novi Sad, Vojvodina, 21000
Serbia
Jelena Blagojev Stevin
+381 63 830 84 65
prijateljskasapa@gmail.com
People and Animal Wellbeing Services CIC
12 Old Bracknell Lane East. Bracknell Berkshire
Bracknell, Rg12 7AJ
United Kingdom
Nicola Maxwell
07921088718
info@pawswellbeing.org
Able UK Dubai
Unit 1, 2nd Floor Building 33, Phase 1, Dubai Health Care City, Umm Hurrair Road
Dubai, 505272
UAE
Aman Sura
00971 551524546
aman.picas@gmail.com
Chinese Evangelical Zion Church Social Service Division
No.1, G/F, Ching Fai House, Tsz Ching Estate, Tsz Wan Shan
Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Steven Lap-hin Lai
852-23240113
steven.lai@cezionhk.org
Animal Assisted Therapy of the Western Slope, LLC
640 Grand Avenue
Grand Junction, CO, 81501
USA
Stacy Mendell
+1 (970) 201-8180
stacy@aatwestslope.com
University of North Florida Counseling Center
1647 Shirl Lane
Florida, 32207-7762
USA
Deborah Baker
dmbaker@ix.netcom.com
Freedom Service Dogs of America
7193 S Dillon Court
Englewood, CO 80112
United States
Shelby Cramer
+1 303 922 6231
info@freedomservicedogs.org
Macy Burr PC
27705 Soltero
Mission Viejo, 92691
United States
Macy Burr
+1 (206) 240-8451
mburr.ot@gmail.com
Hope Unleashed
1/24 Opaheke Rd, Papakura
Auckland, 2110
New Zealand
Belinda Simpson
+64 21 374449
HopeUnleashed@gmail.com
Halcyon CIC Clinical Psychology and Animal Assisted Therapy
Studio 2, Brookend Farm, Brookend Lane
Kempsey, Worcester , WR5 3LF
United Kingdom
Dr. Catherine Binney
+44 7510 318118
admin@halcyoncic.com
Shine On! Kids
Wakamatsu Building 7F, 3-3-6 Nihonbashi Honcho, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, 103-0023
Japan
Marina Cynthia Rodriguez
+81 3 6202 7262
marina@sokids.org
SunDog Therapy Services Inc
1777 Morning Canyon Rd
Diamond Bar, 91765
USA
Yvette Poon
Room 738, 7th Floor, Nan Fung Centre
Tsuen Wan, New Territories, 264-298 Castle Peak Road
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Guide Dogs Association
Unit No 1, Podium Car Park Block, Tsui Ping South Estate
Kowloon, 18 Tsui Ping Road, Kwun Tong
Hong Kong
Cindy Kwan
852 -3188-1736
aai@guidedogs.org.hk
Ria Ann Wilson
5450 Mezzanine Way
Long Beach, CA 90808
USA
Ria Ann Wilson
+1 562 481 2264
riaannwilson@gmail.com
Biak Bat, Intervenciones Asistidas con Animales
ALTSASU/ALSASUA
Navarra Alsasua,
Spain
Josune Elkartea
+34646123768
info.biakbat@gmail.com
Hondenschool Nederland
Goorbergseweg 31
Molenschot, Brabant, 5124 NE
Netherlands
Ingrid Vrakking
+31 0613695259
ingrid@ingridvrakking.nl
Stichting Contacthond
Leidsevaart 19
Bennebroek, NL-2121 AZ
Netherlands
Nikki Rethmeier
rethmeier@contacthond.nl
Boston Children’s Hospital – Waltham
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA, 02115
USA
Lynn Belkin
+16173556743
lynn.belkin@childrens.harvard.edu
Concordia University Wisconsin
1830 W Wayside Drive Glendale
Glendale, WI, 53209
USA
Lois Harrison
+1 (414) 412-2257
Lois.Harrison@cuw.edu
Christine Kivlen
46738 Schimmel court
Shelby Township, MI 48317
United States
Christine Kivlen
christine.kivlen@gmail.com
Psi pomagači
Gjure Szaba 2/2
Zagreb, HR-10000
Croatia
Tea Selaković
psipomagaci@gmail.com
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
138 Wardin Lane
Hemlock, MI 48626
United States
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
echerlac@hotmail.com
FOUR PAWS International
Schomburgstrasse 120
Hamburg, DE-22767
Germany
Koirat Kasvatus – ja kuntoutustyössä ry
Tanotorven 29 A
Helsinki, FI-00420
Finland
Hulphond Nederland
Postbus 24
Herpen, NL-5373 ZG
Netherlands
Petra van Benten
+31 486 411 878
p.vbenten@hulphond.nl
Tierra de Encuentro

Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Maria Daniela Balduzzi
daniela.balduzzi@gmail.com
International Institute for Animal Assisted Play Therapy
PO Box 613
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
United States
Risë VanFleet
+17176451638
Rise@risevanfleet.com
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Mantrailing – Rettungshundestaffel & Therapiehundezentrum
Ziegelerden 55
Kronach, Bayern, D-96317
Germany
Manfred Burdich
+499261739408
manfred.burdich@mac.com
Dogswork
Buorren 46
Warns, NL-8721 GR
Netherlands
Maud Jacobs
+31 6 45474769
info@dogswork.nl
Hong Kong Institute of AAI
502, 5/F, Office Plus@Sheung Wan, 93-103 Wing Lok Street
Hong Kong, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong
Eddie Lee
eddie@iaai.hk
Associacão Kokua – Cães de Ajuda Social
Sitio do Prego EN270 410A
Santo Estêvão - Tavira, PT-8800-510
Portugal
Daiana Karen Ferreira
+351 963095587
geral@kokua.pt
The Rehabilitation Centre Silver
Stefanoves 34
Zagreb, HR 10 000
Croatia
Masa Dolenc
+385 1 2394 451
center.silver@czrs.hr
Sit.Stay.Heal
6797 Mundy Lane
Mt Carmell, IL 62863
United States
Cyndie Brashear-Kieffer
sit.stay.heal@hotmail.com
Paws Giving Independence NFP
P.O. Box 9572
Peoria, IL 61612
United States
Michelle Yuen
+1 309 8392754
mkosner@givingindependence.org