We are a non-profit organization supporting Animal Assisted Interventions (AAIs)

Our members

Pet Therapy Center Friendly Paw
Sime Milutinovica Sarajlije 23
Novi Sad, 21000
Serbia
Jelena Blagojev Stevin
+381 63 830 84 65
prijateljskasapa@gmail.com
People and Animal Wellbeing Services CIC
12 Old Bracknell Lane East. Bracknell Berkshire
Bracknell, Rg12 7AJ
United Kingdom
Nicola Maxwell
07921088718
info@pawswellbeing.org
Able UK Dubai
Unit 1, 2nd Floor Building 33, Phase 1, Dubai Health Care City, Umm Hurrair Road
Dubai, 505272
UAE
Aman Sura
00971 551524546
aman.picas@gmail.com
Chinese Evangelical Zion Church Social Service Division
No.1, G/F, Ching Fai House, Tsz Ching Estate, Tsz Wan Shan
Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Steven Lap-hin Lai
852-23240113
steven.lai@cezionhk.org
Animal Assisted Therapy of the Western Slope, LLC
1319 Ouray Ave.
Grand Junction, CO, 81501
USA
Stacy L. Mendell
stacy@aatwestslope.com
University of North Florida Counseling Center
1647 Shirl Lane
Florida, 32207-7762
USA
Deborah Baker
dmbaker@ix.netcom.com
Kune, perros de ayuda social
Camino de la zarzuela 21, Villaviciosa de odon
Madrid, 28670
Spain
Rocio Marin
+34 689 009 861
info@kuneperrosdeayudasocial.org
Freedom Service Dogs of America
7193 S Dillon Court
Englewood, CO 80112
United States
Shelby Cramer
+1 303 922 6231
info@freedomservicedogs.org
Macy Burr
187 Montana del Lago
Rancho Santa Margarita, 92688
United States
Macy Burr
206 240 8451
burr989@gmail.com
Hope Unleashed
1/24 Opaheke Rd, Papakura
Auckland, 2110
New Zealand
Belinda Simpson
+64 21 374449
HopeUnleashed@gmail.com
Halcyon CIC
Studio 1, Brookend Farm, Brookend Lane
Worcester WR5 3LF,
United Kingdom
Dr Catherine Binney
+44 7510 318118
admin@halcyoncic.com
Shine On! Kids
Wakamatsu Building 7F, 3-3-6 Nihonbashi Honcho, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, 103-0023
Japan
Marina Cynthia Rodriguez
+81 3 6202 7262
marina@sokids.org
SunDog Therapy Services Inc
585 N Olive Street
Orange, CA 92867
USA
Yvette Poon
Room 738, 7th Floor, Nan Fung Centre
Tsuen Wan, New Territories, 264-298 Castle Peak Road
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Guide Dogs Association
Unit No 1, Podium Car Park Block, Tsui Ping South Estate
Kowloon, 18 Tsui Ping Road, Kwun Tong
Hong Kong
Cindy Kwan
852 -3188-1736
aai@guidedogs.org.hk
Ria Ann Wilson
5450 Mezzanine Way
Long Beach, CA 90808
USA
Ria Ann Wilson
+1 562 481 2264
riaannwilson@gmail.com
Biak Bat Intervenciones Asistidas con Animales
C/ Soldaubide No 1
Bajo D Alsasua, 31800
Spain
Josune Azpiroz Imaz
+34 6461 23768
info@biakbat.eus
Hondenschool Nederland
Burgtse Baantje 5a
, 5124 RD
Netherlands
Ingrid Vrakking
0031 434032
info@hondenschoolnederland.nl
Stichting Contacthond
Leidsevaart 19
Bennebroek, NL-2121 AZ
Netherlands
Nikki Rethmeier
rethmeier@contacthond.nl
Lois Harrison
1830 W Wayside Drive Glendale
, WI 53209
USA
Lois Harrison
Lois.Harrison@cuw.edu
Christine Kivlen
46738 Schimmel court
Shelby Township, MI 48317
United States
Christine Kivlen
christine.kivlen@gmail.com
Psi pomagači
Gjure Szaba 2/2
Zagreb, HR-10000
Croatia
Tea Selaković
psipomagaci@gmail.com
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
138 Wardin Lane
Hemlock, MI 48626
United States
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
echerlac@hotmail.com
FOUR PAWS International
Schomburgstrasse 120
Hamburg, DE-22767
Germany
Koirat Kasvatus – ja kuntoutustyössä ry
Tanotorven 29 A
Helsinki, FI-00420
Finland
Hulphond Nederland
Postbus 24
Herpen, NL-5373 ZG
Netherlands
Petra van Benten
+31 486 411 878
p.vbenten@hulphond.nl
Tierra de Encuentro

Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Maria Daniela Balduzzi
daniela.balduzzi@gmail.com
International Institute for Animal Assisted Play Therapy
PO Box 613
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
United States
Risë VanFleet
+1 717 249 4707
Rise@risevanfleet.com
Cherise Basques
1402 NE 46th Ave
Portland, OR 97213
United States
Cherise Basques
cherise.basques@gmail.com
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Mantrailing
Ziegelerden 55
Kronach, DE-96317
Germany
Manfred Burdich
+49 9261 739408
manfred.burdich@mac.com
Dogswork
Buorren 46
Warns, NL-8721 GR
Netherlands
Maud Jacobs
+31 6 45474769
info@dogswork.nl
Hong Kong Institute of AAI
502, 5/F, Office Plus@Sheung Wan, 93-103 Wing Lok Street
Hong Kong, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong
Eddie Lee
eddie@iaai.hk
Associacão Kokua – Cães de Ajuda Social
Sitio do Prego EN270 410A
Santo Estêvão - Tavira, PT-8800-510
Portugal
Daiana Karen Ferreira
+351 963095587
geral@kokua.pt
The Rehabilitation Centre Silver
Stefanoves 34
Zagreb, HR 10 000
Croatia
Masa Dolenc
+385 1 2394 451
center.silver@czrs.hr
Sit.Stay.Heal
6797 Mundy Lane
Mt Carmell, IL 62863
United States
Cyndie Brashear-Kieffer
sit.stay.heal@hotmail.com
Dogwood Therapy Services
3108 Alamogordo Drive NW
Albuquerque,, NM 87120
United States
Melissa Winkle
+1 505 228-4650
info@dogwoodtherapy.com
Paws Giving Independence NFP
P.O. Box 9572
Peoria, IL 61612
United States
Michelle Yuen
+1 309 8392754
mkosner@givingindependence.org