AIUCA
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Via Novembre 26
Bosisio Parine (LC), IT-23842
Italy

Marcello Galimberti
-
formazione.aiuca@gmail.com
Visit website
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Mantrailing
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Ziegelerden 55
Kronach, DE-96317
Germany

Manfred Burdich
+49 9261 739408
manfred.burdich@mac.com
Visit website
Associacão Kokua – Cães de Ajuda Social
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Sitio do Prego EN270 410A
Santo Estêvão - Tavira, PT-8800-510
Portugal

Daiana Karen Ferreira

geral@kokua.pt
Visit website
Biak Bat Intervenciones Asistidas con Animales
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

C/ Soldaubide No 1
Bajo D Alsasua, 31800
Spain

Josune Azpiroz Imaz
+34 6461 23768
info@biakbat.eus
Visit website
Big Team Argentina
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member


Buenos Aires,
Argentina

Maria Daniela Balduzzi

daniela.balduzzi@gmail.com
Visit website
Bocalàn Argentina
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

San Juan 2379
Buenos Aires,
Argentina

Margarita Ziade

bocalanargentina@gmail.com
Visit website
BrainAzium
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

5911 Travis Woods Cove
Austin, Texas 78734
United States

Jeannie Orel
1-216-973-6746
jeannie@brainazium.com
Visit website
Cherise Basques
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

801 S Twelve Oaks Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
United States

Cherise Basques

cheriselindley@hotmail.com
Visit website
Christine Johnson
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

46738 Schimmel court
Shelby Township, MI 48317
United States

Christine Johnson

christine.a.johnson5@gmail.com
Visit website
Consortium for Animal Assisted Therapy
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

1155 Union Circle, #310829
Denton, TX 76203-5017
United States

Cynthia K. Chandler

Cynthia.Chandler@unt.edu
Visit website
Dogs for Change
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

Gorostiaga 2116 - 4 piso
Buenos Aires, CABA 1426
Argentina

Maria Marta Aguirre Paz
+54 11 15 61156327
mmaguirrepaz@gmail.com
Visit website
Dogswork
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Buorren 46
Warns, NL-8721 GR
Netherlands

Maud Jacobs
+31 6 45474769
info@dogswork.nl
Visit website
Dogwood Therapy Services
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

3108 Alamogordo Drive NW
Albuquerque,, NM 87120
United States

Melissa Winkle
+1 505 228-4650
info@dogwoodtherapy.com
Visit website
El Raco De Milu
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Finca El Racó de l' Herba, pol. 3
, 08672 Gaia (Barcelona)
Spain

Maribel Vila
696 481 708
maribel@elracodemilu.com
Visit website
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

138 Wardin Lane
Hemlock, MI 48626
United States

Ellen Herlache-Pretzer

echerlac@hotmail.com
Visit website
FOUR PAWS International
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

Schomburgstrasse 120
Hamburg, DE-22767
Germany

James Pirnay

james.pirnay@vier-pfoten.eu
Visit website
Halcyon CIC
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

Studio 1, Brookend Farm, Brookend Lane
Worcester WR5 3LF,
United Kingdom

Dr Catherine Binney
+44 7510 318118
admin@halcyoncic.com
Visit website
High Peak School
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Mudhurst Lane
Higher Disley, SK12 2AP
United Kingdom

Kaye Crossley
+44 1663 721731
k.crossley@kedlestongroup.com
Visit website
Hondenschool Nederland
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Burgtse Baantje 5a
, 5124 RD
Netherlands

Ingrid Vrakking
0031 434032
info@hondenschoolnederland.nl
Visit website
Hong Kong Institute of AAI
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

502, 5/F, Office Plus@Sheung Wan, 93-103 Wing Lok Street
Hong Kong, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong

Eddie Lee

eddie@iaai.hk
Visit website
Hope Unleashed
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

1/24 Opaheke Rd, Papakura
Auckland, 2110
New Zealand

Belinda Simpson
+64 21 374449
HopeUnleashed@gmail.com
Visit website
Hulphond Nederland
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Postbus 24
Herpen, NL-5373 ZG
Netherlands

Petra van Benten
+31 486 411 878
p.vbenten@hulphond.nl
Visit website
International Institute for Animal Assisted Play Therapy
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

PO Box 613
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
United States

Risë VanFleet
+1 717 249 4707
Rise@risevanfleet.com
Visit website
King & Associates
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

26106 Orchard Lk Rd, Suite 207
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
United States

Betz King

betzking@gmail.com
Visit website
Lois Harrison
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

1830 W Wayside Drive Glendale
, WI 53209
USA

Lois Harrison

Lois.Harrison@cuw.edu
Visit website
Macy Burr
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

187 Montana del Lago
Rancho Santa Margarita, 92688
United States

Macy Burr
206 240 8451
burr989@gmail.com
Visit website
Oakland University – Teacher’s Pet
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

433 Meadow Brook Rd. Office #3055
Rochester, MI 48309
United States

Amy Johnson

johnson2@oakland.edu
Visit website
Olivia Martin
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

231 Grayhawk Drive,Madisen
, MS 39110
USA

Olivia Martin

olivialmartin@ymail.com
Visit website
Ontario ARC
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

3071 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
United States

Gail Furst
+1 585 919-2177
gfurst@ontarioarc.org
Visit website
Paws Giving Independence NFP
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

P.O. Box 9572
Peoria, IL 61612
United States

Michelle Yuen
+1 309 8392754
mkosner@givingindependence.org
Visit website
Proficio Interventions
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

2 Sycamore Drive
Lymm, WA13 9AU
United Kingdom

Sonya Mulvaney
07518 171282
sonya.mulvaney@proficiointerventions.com
Visit website
Psi pomagači
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

Gjure Szaba 2/2
Zagreb, HR-10000
Croatia

Tea Selaković

psipomagaci@gmail.com
Visit website
Psycholoog AmiDoux: Therapie en Trainingen met Honden
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

Grondel 9
Zeewolde, 3892 HT
The Netherlands

Fenny Zwambach
0031 625338938
info@psycholoogamidoux.nl
Visit website
Resiliency and Health Institute
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

700 Commerce Drive, Suite 290
, Woodbury MN 55125
USA

Sarah Fuerst


Visit website
Ria Ann Wilson
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

5450 Mezzanine Way
Long Beach, CA 90808
USA

Ria Ann Wilson

riaannwilson@gmail.com
Visit website
Sit.Stay.Heal
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

6797 Mundy Lane
Mt Carmell, IL 62863
United States

Cyndie Brashear-Kieffer

sit.stay.heal@hotmail.com
Visit website
Smiledog
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

Rua Jose Duarte Casal nr 4
2005-272 Santarem,
Portugal

Nuno Santos
+351 926 392 249
nuno.santos@smiledog.pt
Visit website
Stichting Contacthond
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Leidsevaart 19
Bennebroek, NL-2121 AZ
Netherlands

Nikki Rethmeier

rethmeier@contacthond.nl
Visit website
SunDog Therapy Services Inc
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

585 N Olive Street
Orange, CA 92867
USA

Karen Ni

karen@sundogtherapy.com
Visit website
Susquehanna Service Dogs
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

124 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
United States

Pamela Foreman
+1 717 599 5920
Pforeman@keystonehumanservices.org
Visit website
Tanya McKerlie
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

PO Box 768
Katherine, NT 0850
Australia

Tanya McKerlie
+61 400 726 259
tanyajmckerlie@gmail.com
Visit website
The Rehabilitation Centre Silver
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Stefanoves 34
Zagreb, HR 10 000
Croatia

Masa Dolenc
+385 1 2394 451
center.silver@czrs.hr
Visit website
Yvette Poon
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Room 738, 7th Floor, Nan Fung Centre
Tsuen Wan, New Territories, 264-298 Castle Peak Road
Hong Kong



yvettepoon926@yahoo.com.hk
Visit website