AIUCA
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Via Novembre 26
Bosisio Parine (LC), IT-23842
Italy

Marcello Galimberti
-
formazione.aiuca@gmail.com
Visit website
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Mantrailing
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Ziegelerden 55
Kronach, DE-96317
Germany

Manfred Burdich
+49 9261 739408
manfred.burdich@mac.com
Visit website
Associacão Kokua – Cães de Ajuda Social
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Sitio do Prego EN270 410A
Santo Estêvão - Tavira, PT-8800-510
Portugal

Daiana Karen Ferreira

geral@kokua.pt
Visit website
Big Team Argentina
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member


Buenos Aires,
Argentina

Maria Daniela Balduzzi

daniela.balduzzi@gmail.com
Visit website
Cherise Basques
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

801 S Twelve Oaks Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
United States

Cherise Basques

cheriselindley@hotmail.com
Visit website
Christine Johnson
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

46738 Schimmel court
Shelby Township, MI 48317
United States

Christine Johnson

christine.a.johnson5@gmail.com
Visit website
Consortium for Animal Assisted Therapy
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

1155 Union Circle, #310829
Denton, TX 76203-5017
United States

Cynthia K. Chandler

Cynthia.Chandler@unt.edu
Visit website
DISCAN, Association of Social Action
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

C/ Lorena, 65
Barcelona,
Spain

Meritxell Arias
+34 692060858
info@discan.org
Visit website
Dogs for Change
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Gorostiaga 2116 - 4 piso
Buenos Aires, CABA 1426
Argentina

Maria Marta Aguirre Paz
+54 11 15 61156327
mmaguirrepaz@gmail.com
Visit website
Dogswork
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Buorren 46
Warns, NL-8721 GR
Netherlands

Eleonora van der Hal
+31 6 45474769
info@dogswork.nl
Visit website
Dogwood Therapy Services
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

3108 Alamogordo Drive NW
Albuquerque,, NM 87120
United States

Melissa Winkle
+1 505 228-4650
info@dogwoodtherapy.com
Visit website
El Raco De Milu
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Finca El Racó de l' Herba, pol. 3
, 08672 Gaia (Barcelona)
Spain

Maribel Vila
696 481 708
maribel@elracodemilu.com
Visit website
Ellen Herlache-Pretzer
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

138 Wardin Lane
Hemlock, MI 48626
United States

Ellen Herlache-Pretzer

echerlac@hotmail.com
Visit website
FOUR PAWS International
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

Schomburgstrasse 120
Hamburg, DE-22767
Germany

James Pirnay

james.pirnay@vier-pfoten.eu
Visit website
Hong Kong Institute of AAI
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

502, 5/F, Office Plus@Sheung Wan, 93-103 Wing Lok Street
Hong Kong, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong

Eddie Lee

eddie@iaai.hk
Visit website
Hulphond Nederland
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Postbus 24
Herpen, NL-5373 ZG
Netherlands

Petra van Benten
+31 486 411 878
p.vbenten@hulphond.nl
Visit website
International Institute for AA Play Therapy
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

PO Box 613
Boiling Springs, PA 17007
United States

Risë VanFleet
+1 717 249 4707
Rise@risevanfleet.com
Visit website
Julie Cook
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

6202 NE Old Mill Rd
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
United States

Julie Cook

julieallisoncook@hotmail.com
Visit website
King & Associates
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

26106 Orchard Lk Rd, Suite 207
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
United States

Betz King

betzking@gmail.com
Visit website
Lincoln Consulting S.L.
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Nueva Trazado, 19
Carabaña, Madrid , ES-28560
Spain

Peggy J. Gilbert
+34 607 645 227
info@terapiaconperros.com
Visit website
Lois Harrison
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

1830 W Wayside Drive Glendale
, WI 53209
USA

Lois Harrison

Lois.Harrison@cuw.edu
Visit website
Oakland University – Teacher’s Pet
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

433 Meadow Brook Rd. Office #3055
Rochester, MI 48309
United States

Amy Johnson

johnson2@oakland.edu
Visit website
Olivia Martin
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

231 Grayhawk Drive,Madisen
, MS 39110
USA

Olivia Martin

olivialmartin@ymail.com
Visit website
Ontario ARC
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

3071 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
United States

Gail Furst
+1 585 919-2177
gfurst@ontarioarc.org
Visit website
Paws Giving Independence NFP
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

P.O. Box 9572
Peoria, IL 61612
United States

Michelle Yuen
+1 309 8392754
mkosner@givingindependence.org
Visit website
Psi pomagači
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

Gjure Szaba 2/2
Zagreb, HR-10000
Croatia

Tea Selaković

psipomagaci@gmail.com
Visit website
Resiliency and Health Institute
Animal Assisted Therapy
Associate Member

700 Commerce Drive, Suite 290
, Woodbury MN 55125
USA

Sarah Fuerst


Visit website
Sit.Stay.Heal
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

6797 Mundy Lane
Mt Carmell, IL 62863
United States

Cyndie Brashear-Kieffer

sit.stay.heal@hotmail.com
Visit website
Stichting Contacthond
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Leidsevaart 19
Bennebroek, NL-2121 AZ
Netherlands

Nikki Rethmeier

rethmeier@contacthond.nl
Visit website
Susquehanna Service Dogs
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

124 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
United States

Pamela Foreman
+1 717 599 5920
Pforeman@keystonehumanservices.org
Visit website
The Children’s Village
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

One Echo Hills
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
United States

Avril Lindsay Dennis

alindsay@childrensvillage.org
Visit website
The Rehabilitation Centre Silver
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Stefanoves 34
Zagreb, HR 10 000
Croatia

Masa Dolenc
+385 1 2394 451
center.silver@czrs.hr
Visit website
Waybi Foundation / Bocalan Guatemala
Animal Assisted Therapy
Full Member

Residenciales La Arbolera - Condominio GianPaolo
Zona 8, San Cristobal, 1057
Guatemala

Maria Lucia Montes Flores

coordinacion@fundacionwaybi.org
Visit website