We are a non-profit organization supporting Animal Assisted Interventions (AAIs)

Our members

Great Plains Assistance Dogs Foundation, Inc dba Service Dogs for America
920 Short St.
Jud, ND, 58454-4021
USA
Jenny BrodKorb
+1 (701) 685-2242
info@servicedogsforamerica.org
Kuné, perros de ayuda social
Camino de la zarzuela 21
Villaviciosa de odon, Madrid, 28670
Spain
Projeto Amigo Bicho
Professor Fábio de Souza 2106 sob 04
Curitiba Brasil, Antônio Pietruza 261
Brazil
Leticia Séra Castanho
554199985626
lecastanho@yahoo.com.br
Croatian Guide Dog and Mobility Association
Savska cesta 129
Zagreb, HR-10 000
Croatia
Lucija Katalenić
+385 01 481 61 55
udruga@psivodici.hr
Le Chien et Chat Inc.
Unit 2, UPOU Community Hub, Manila South Road, Maahas, National Highway
Los Baños, Laguna , 4030
Philippines
Aiza May Palomo-Hao
+63 49 543 5563
icepalomodvm@gmail.com
The John Burns Foundation
Canolfan John Burns Centre, Parc House, Carmarthen Road
Carmarthenshire Kidwelly,
United Kingdom
Abigail Steanson
01554 890840
abigail@johnburnsfoundation.org
Freedom Service Dogs of America
7193 S Dillon Court
Englewood, CO 80112
United States
Shelby Cramer
+1 303 922 6231
info@freedomservicedogs.org
Service Dogs Alabama
8365 Mobile Highway
Hope Hull, AL, 36043
United States
Paige Pritchett
+1 (334) 676-3733
paige@servicedogsalabama.org
Shine On! Kids
Wakamatsu Building 7F, 3-3-6 Nihonbashi Honcho, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, 103-0023
Japan
Marina Cynthia Rodriguez
+81 3 6202 7262
marina@sokids.org
Kaybee’s Emotional Support Shelties
1405 N Johnson St
Bay City, MI 48708
United States
Kristine Felske
+1 989 893 1390
kaybeesk9@att.net
Pacific Assistance Dogs Society
9048 Stormont Ave
Burnaby, BC V3N 4G6
Canada
Margaret Hicks
+1 604 527 0556
margaret@pads.ca
Assistance Canine Training Services (ACTS)
PO Box 52
North Conway, NH 03860
USA
Kathy Metz
011.603.383.2073
info@assistancecanine.org
Dyadis asbl
Rue de l’Eglise, 64 B3
Brussels, 1150
Belgium
Jan Heremans
dvc@dyadis.org
Assistance Dogs of the West
PO Box 31027
Santa Fe, NM 87594
United States
Autism Dogs Charity
Millpool Farm, Wards Lane
Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3LN
United Kingdom
Abigail Short
+44 07464362647
info@autismdogs.co.uk
Cooperative Paws LLC
1009 Frederick St SW
Vienna, VA 22180
United States
Hachiko vzw
Molenstraat 54
Merelbeke, Oost Vlaanderen, 9820
Belgium
Kaye Botte
+32 9 230 6681
kaye@hachiko.org
Scale Dogs asbl-vzw
Route de Mont Saint Jean 2
Brussels, BE-1170
Belgium
Marianne Slingerland
+32 2 660 7756
info@scaledogs.be
Pawsitivity Service Dogs
197 Griggs St N
St Paul, MN 55104
United States
Paradise Dog Training
9180 Hartland Rd, PO Box 335
Fenton, MI 48430
United States
Lori M Paradise-Grigg
+1 (810) 714-4861
lgrigg@paradise-dogtraining.com
paws4people
1121C-324 Military Cutoff Rd
Wilmington, NC 28405
United States
Kyria Henry
+1 910 632 0615
kyria.henry@paws4people.org
Susquehanna Service Dogs
1078 Gravel Hill Rd
Grantville, PA 17028
United States
Debra Tack
+1 717 599 5920
dtack@khs.org
Assistenthunden & IRD Assistenthunden
Källängsvägen 38
Lidingö, SE-181 44
Sweden
VITA e.V. Assistenzhunde
Karlshof 1a
Hümmerich, DE-53547
Germany
Tatjana Kreidler
+49 157 5819 9894
melissa.mueller@vita-assistenzhunde.de
Deafinitely Dogs
2802 Lippisch Pl SW
Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
United States
Lorette Vanourny
+1 319 930 3647
lorette@deafinitelydogs.org